Listen with Precious 🎧 for family and friends β€οΈ

So I wrote this post month ago BUT accidentally deleted it πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚ Thankfully I love Google Docs πŸ˜‚than stress on it… Why not update it and make it better! That’s what I’m going to do-move forward πŸ˜‰

In the initial post, I c&p’d the links for each of my posts… This is more of a level up! I’ve grouped posts depending on its content, to better cater to the various sides of my personality

Originally, I compiled these lists for older family members… I wanted to save them the trouble of sifting through ALL my posts πŸ˜‚ I just wanted to be more accommodating πŸ˜‰

Broke it up by posts related to me (Me 101, life updates, etc.), posts related to healthcare (vaccine update, doctor appointments, etc), posts related to PT, life-hacks! That’s it (for now πŸ˜‚)!

Medically posts

My 1st read-along! – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/21/my-1st-read-along/

Bookish Sick Chicks Reaction Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/23/bookish-sick-chicks-reactio-life/

Migraines EST 2002 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/03/migraines-est-2002/

My home exercise program πŸ‹πŸ½β€β™€οΈ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/04/my-home-exercise-program-%f0%9f%8f%8b%f0%9f%8f%bd%e2%80%8d%e2%99%80%ef%b8%8f/

Spaulding Group – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/04/spaulding-group/

Vaccine Update πŸ’‰ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/14/vaccine-%f0%9f%92%89-update/

Social anxiety is real… – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/16/social-anxiety-is-real/

πŸ‘©β€βš•οΈ checklist – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/23/%f0%9f%91%a9%e2%80%8d%e2%9a%95%ef%b8%8f-checklist/

Annual Eye πŸ‘ Exam – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/06/annual-eye-%f0%9f%91%81-exam/

Neuro follow-up (F/U) – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/06/neuro-follow-up-f-u/

Re-eatablishing healthcare in a pandemic 😷 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/07/re-establishing-care-with-my-providers-in-a-pandemic/

PCP F/U – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/12/pcp-f-u/

Heme Appt – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/26/heme-appt/

Monthly Support Group – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/06/09/monthly-support-group-%f0%9f%98%84/

Life Hack posts –

disABLEd modifications – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/21/disabled-modifications/

PT

My home exercise program πŸ‹πŸ½β€β™€οΈ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/04/my-home-exercise-program-%f0%9f%8f%8b%f0%9f%8f%bd%e2%80%8d%e2%99%80%ef%b8%8f/

Return to PT – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/13/return-to-pt/

For all the advice, input, inspiration, and help ❀️ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/12/for-all-of-the-advice-input-and-help-%e2%9d%a4%ef%b8%8f/

PT with my β€œold” PT – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/27/pt-with-my-old-pt/

PT (more regular now) – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/06/04/pt-more-register-now/

PT (more or less the same…) – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/06/10/pt-more-and-less-the-same/

Personal posts-

Me 101 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/01/example-post-3/

The goal πŸ˜„ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/01/the-goal-%f0%9f%98%ac/

disABLEd modifications – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/21/disabled-modifications/

Life Update Template – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/29/life-update-template/

Day in MY life – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/28/day-in-my-life/

Book Blogging Plans – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/31/book-blogging-plans/

Stroke All Over Again πŸ˜’ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/02/stroke-all-over-again-%f0%9f%99%84/

Social Media (SM) role on getting the word out – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/02/social-media-sm-role-on-getting-the-word-out/

Watching Blogs

Added this section especially for my familyv and friends who don’t have the time ⏰⌚️ I still wanted to push myself to put out something for them!

Watching TV πŸ“Ί/movies were a nig part of my life pre-stroke πŸ˜„

Also, it’s something nice I can do with my partner πŸ˜‰ Alot of these are also done with him 😘

My watching has dramatically decreased since December πŸ˜‚ Just wanted to STILL show some love ❀️ 

Shadow And Bone Watching Blog Episode 1 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/27/shadow-and-bone-episode-1/

Shadow And Bone Watching Blog Episode 2 – 7 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/29/shadow-and-bone-viewing-blog-episode-2/

Shadow And Bone Watching Blog Episode 8 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/16/shadow-and-bone-watching-blog-episode-8/

Also I have weekly life upsate from the end of March – now (still in progress! Too many to mention πŸ˜‚)

Published by Listen with Precious

Filipino-American πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Stroke survivor πŸ‘πŸ½ @preciousmoments1128 UC Berkeley alum UNH alum RN @preciousmoments1128 ❀️ HR 🎧 audio listener! πŸ‘©β€πŸ¦½

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: