Listen with Precious 🎧 for readers πŸ“–

This is an updated version of β€˜Listen with Precious 🎧 for readers πŸ“–β€™ found at https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/02/listen-with-precious-%f0%9f%8e%a7-for-readers-%f0%9f%93%96/.

Compiled this list because I enjoy reading! Only audiobooks at first… now ebooks too! Reading with my eyes πŸ‘€ possible by my Kindle Paperwhite! πŸ‘πŸ½

Ever since I started reading voraciously, I began documenting hmmm My reading has slown down as I read more ebooks, and less audiobook πŸ€” Glad to be able to read ebooks! Definitely widened my reading! I say β€œIt’s revolutionized my reading?” πŸ˜‚

Part of why it takes me longer to get through a book is that I’m multitasking more… in the sense I have to plan ahead my posts 😬 I’m not stressed and don’t want to be…

Book Review

Her Wicked Marques by Stacy Reid- https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/21/her-wicked-marquess-by-stacey-reid

Stranger In My Arms by Lisa Kleypas – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/04/stranger-in-my-arms-by-lisa-kleypas/

Between The Devil And The Duke Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/09/between-the-devil-and-the-duke-by-kelly-bowen-book-review/

Texas Destiny Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/11/texas-destiny-reading-blog/

From Blood And Ash Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/18/from-blood-and-ash-by-jennifer-l-armentrout-book-review/

Their Gets A Duke Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/21/the-heiress-gets-a-duke-book-review/

A Hope Divided Book Reciew – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/25/a-hope-divided-by-alyssa-cole-book-review-%f0%9f%93%96/

Cold Hearted Rake Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/01/cold-hearted-rake-book-review-%f0%9f%93%96/

Falling Out Of Hate With You Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/02/falling-out-of-hate-with-you-book-review-%f0%9f%93%96/

Falling Into Love With You Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/02/falling-into-love-with-you-book-review/

Slave To Sensation Book Review – 

The Cross Of Gilded Bones Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/09/the-cross-of-gilded-bones/

His At Night Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/16/his-at-night-book-review/

The Wallflower Wager Book Review – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/23/the-wallflower-wager-book-review/

The Demon In The Woods Book Reciew – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/06/06/deal-with-the-demon-book-review/

Reading blogs

Between The Devil And The Duke Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/08/between-the-devil-and-the-duke-reading-blog/

From Blood And Ash Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/18/from-blood-and-ash-read-along-reading-blog/

Their Gets A Duke Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/20/the-heirress-gets-a-duke-reading-blog/

A Hope Divided Reading Blog (Initial Read) – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/25/a-hope-divided-reading-blog-initial-read/

Cold Hearted Rake Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/29/883/

Falling Into Love With You Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/02/falling-into-love-with-you/

Falling Out Of Hate With You Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/02/falling-out-of-hate-with-you-reading-blog/

Slave To Sensation Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/04/slave-to-sensation-reading-blog/

The Cross Of Gilded Bones πŸ‘‘ Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/09/the-crown-of-gilded-bones-%f0%9f%91%91-reading-blog/

The Demon In The Woods Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/11/the-demon-in-the-woods-reading-blog/

His At Night Reading Blog (Initial Read)  – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/16/his-at-night-reading-blog-initial-read/ 

His At Night Readalong Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/18/his-at-night-readalong-reading-blog/

The Wallflower Wager Reading Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/23/the-wallflower-wager-reading-blog/

Booklists πŸ“š

March TBR – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/21/march-tbr/

April 2021 TBR – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/28/april-2021-tbr/

May 2021 TBR – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/29/may-2021-tbr/

April 1021 Wrap-Up – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/02/april-2021-wrap-up/

May 2021 TBR –  https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/09/may-2021-tbr-2/

Readathons


Kindle Clear Out Readathon – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/28/kindle-clear-out-readathon-2/


Lives

Accidentally Engaged by Farah Heron Live  https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/27/accidentally-engaged-by-farah-heron-live/

Kindle Clear Out Reaction Blog -
https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/28/kindle-clear-out-readathon

Readalongs

My 1st read-along! –

A Hope Divided Readalong ❀️ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/25/a-hope-divided-read-along-%e2%9d%a4%ef%b8%8f/

Background on me

Everything πŸ‘‡πŸ½ contains more on my journey 😬 In the event you ONLY want see bookish content… These posts may not interest you…

Me 101 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/01/example-post-3/


The goal 😬 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/01/the-goal-%f0%9f%98%ac/


disABLEd modifications- https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/21/disabled-modifications/


Bookish Sick Chicks Reaction Blog – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/23/bookish-sick-chicks-reaction-blog/

Day in MY life- https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/28/day-in-my-life/

Book Blogging Plans – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/03/31/book-blogging-plans/

Stroke All Over Again 😒 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/02/stroke-all-over-again-%f0%9f%99%84/

Social Media’s (SM) role on getting the word out – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/02/social-media-sm-role-on-getting-the-word-out/

Migraine EST 2002 – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/03/migraines-est-2002/

MY Home Exercise Program πŸ‹πŸ½β€β™€οΈ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/04/my-home-exercise-program-%f0%9f%8f%8b%f0%9f%8f%bd%e2%80%8d%e2%99%80%ef%b8%8f/

Spaulding Group – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/04/spaulding-group/

Vaccine πŸ’‰ Update – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/14/vaccine-%f0%9f%92%89-update/

Social anxiety is real… – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/16/social-anxiety-is-real/

πŸ‘©β€βš•οΈ Checklist – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/04/23/%f0%9f%91%a9%e2%80%8d%e2%9a%95%ef%b8%8f-checklist/

Annual Eye πŸ‘ Exam – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/06/annual-eye-%f0%9f%91%81-exam/

Neuro Follow-Up (F/U)!- https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/06/neuro-follow-up-f-u/

Re-establishing care with my providers in a pandemic πŸ˜·β€¦ – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/07/re-establishing-care-with-my-providers-in-a-pandemic/

PCP F/U – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/12/pcp-f-u/

Return to PT – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/13/return-to-pt/

Heme Appt – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/26/heme-appt/

PT with my β€œold” PT – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/05/27/pt-with-my-old-pt/

PT (more regular now ) – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/06/04/pt-more-register-now/ 

Monthly Support Group – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/06/09/monthly-support-group-%f0%9f%98%84/

PT (more or less the same…) – https://listenwirhprecious.com/2021/06/10/pt-more-and-less-the-same/

Published by Listen with Precious

Filipino-American πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Stroke survivor πŸ‘πŸ½ @preciousmoments1128 UC Berkeley alum UNH alum RN @preciousmoments1128 ❀️ HR 🎧 audio listener! πŸ‘©β€πŸ¦½

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: